MANAGEMENT TEAM

Centre Manager
Allison Arendse
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: allisona@cityprop.co.za

Leasing Agent
Craig Kramer
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: craigk@cityprop.co.za

Leasing Agent
Nalini Pillay

Tel: +27 11 378 3263
Email: nalini.pillay@cityprop.co.za

Centre Assistant
Raksha Jugdeesh
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: rakshaj@cityprop.co.za

Credit Controller
Jerome Sikhakhane
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: jerome.sikhakhane@cityprop.co.za

Marketing Manager
Candice Perry
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: candice@mallspacemanagement.co.za

Exhibition Manager
Sally Ruyneke
Tel: 079 448 5386
Email: sally@mallspacemanagement.co.za