MANAGEMENT TEAM

Centre Manager
Allison Arendse
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: allisona@cityprop.co.za

Leasing Agent
Craig Kramer
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: craigk@cityprop.co.za

Centre Assistant
Raksha Jugdeesh
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: rakshaj@cityprop.co.za

Credit Controller
Jerome Sikhakhane
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: jerome.sikhakhane@cityprop.co.za

Marketing Manager
Charlé Gerber
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: charle@mallspacemanagement.co.za

Leasing Administrator
Pauline Matlala
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: paulinem@cityprop.co.za

Exhibition Manager
Rory Keith
Tel: 081 705 2406
Email: rory@mallspacemanagement.co.za

Reception Desk
Kwena Matsemela
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: kwena.matsemela@cityprop.co.za