MANAGEMENT TEAM

Centre Manager
Allison Arendse
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: allisona@cityprop.co.za

Leasing Agent
Craig Kramer
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: craigk@cityprop.co.za

Centre Assistant
Raksha Jugdeesh
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: rakshaj@cityprop.co.za

Credit Controller
Deven-Lee Ramburan
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: deven@Cityprop.co.za

Information Desk Attendant
Nonhlanhla Beauty Kubheka
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: Beauty.Kubheka@cityprop.co.za

Leasing Administrator
Pauline Matlala
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: paulinem@cityprop.co.za

Exhibition Manager
Rory Keith
Tel: +27 (81) 749-1570
Email: rory@mallspacemanagement.co.za

Reception Desk
Kwena Matsemela
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: kwena.matsemela@cityprop.co.za

Marketing Manager
Katia Lodder
Tel: +27 11 646 4657
Email: katia@mallspacemanagement.co.za